WLG Cannabis Legalisation Webinars

Media Centre
Home > Media Centre > WLG Cannabis Legalisation Webinars

WLG Cannabis Legalisation Webinars

WLG Cannabis Group is hosting a series of webinars focussing on the legalisation of cannabis in specific jurisdictions or regions.

We invite you, your colleagues and clients to participate in these webinars:

ISRAEL:

Tuesday, 26th February 2019 | 15:00-16:00UTC / 1700-18:00IST

Herzog Fox & Neeman’s Zvika Friedman, head of the firm’s Cannabis Law practice, will be leading the panel discussing Israel’s position in the legalisation process. Zvika will be joined by one of Herzog Fox & Neeman’s Intellectual Property experts, Adar Bengom (Ortal).

Click here to register

CANADA & LATIN AMERICA:

Thursday, 21st March 2019 | 15:00-16:00UTC / 1700-18:00IST

Click here to register

UNITED STATES:

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 | 15:30-16:30UTC / 17:30-18:30IST

Click here to register