Renowned for a Reason

Renowned for a Reason

New Directive Regarding Returned Exports

Dear Clients and Colleagues, The Israeli Tax Authority (ITA) published a new directive regarding submitting import declarations for importing returned exported goods (item 810). In

READ MORE

Easing of Third Lockdown Restrictions

Dear Clients and Colleagues, Following a lockdown, which entered into effect on January 8, 2021 and imposed strict restrictions that prevented activity at many workplaces,

READ MORE

International Rankings & Recognition

Practice Areas
Antitrust & Competition
Banking & Finance
Commercial
Corporate
Environment & Climate Change
Hi Tech
Intellectual Property
International Trade & National Security
Internet & E-commerce
Investment Funds & Private Equity
Labour & Employment
Litigation
Real Estate
Tax
Technology & Regulation
White Collar

Upcoming Events

save the date
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
11:00 a.m.–12:15 p.m. EST | 6:00 p.m.–7:15 p.m. IST

Webinar

save the date
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
10:00 (IST), 12:00 (Dubai)

Webinar

Search by +