Logo

Business Continuity- The October 7th Effect

Media Centre

Business Continuity- The October 7th Effect

7 December 2023

What is happening in Israel today and how the wheels of the Israeli economy continue to spin?

We are pleased to invite our contacts in Asia to attend a special one-hour webinar on Thursday December 7th about the security situation in Israel and business continuity.

Thursday, December 7, 2023 | ZOOM

Time: 12:30pm India | 2:00pm Vietnam &Thailand |3:00pm China, Taiwan, & Singapore | 4:00pm Japan & South Korea

Register now >> click here

Search by +